Skip to main content


NATA is governed by a Board of Directors, elected by the membership at the annual membership meeting. Each director serves a three-year term.

We are guided by the NATA bylaws and operate the organization in several functional areas.

The Board elects NATA officers to one-year terms.

(The above links are restricted to NATA members)

2017/2018 Officers


Mike Gintac Ginter, President
Chuck Marshall, Secretary-Treasurer
Larry Lumpy Lumpkin, Vice President