Skip to main content
HomeCalendar

Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

February, 2019

Thursday
21
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conference Feb 21-24 in Tucson, AZ. NATA is co-sponsoring the Thursday night reception (Feb 21) -- see separate event for details.
Thursday
21
The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa
5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
NWOC Welcome Reception, co-sponsored by NATA
Friday
22
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conference Feb 21-24 in Tucson, AZ. NATA is co-sponsoring the Thursday night reception (Feb 21) -- see separate event for details.
Saturday
23
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conference Feb 21-24 in Tucson, AZ. NATA is co-sponsoring the Thursday night reception (Feb 21) -- see separate event for details.
Sunday
24
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conference Feb 21-24 in Tucson, AZ. NATA is co-sponsoring the Thursday night reception (Feb 21) -- see separate event for details.

April, 2019

Tuesday
2
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
More Info
Less Info
Sun N Fun 2019
Wednesday
3
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
More Info
Less Info
Sun N Fun 2019
Thursday
4
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
More Info
Less Info
Sun N Fun 2019
Friday
5
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
More Info
Less Info
Sun N Fun 2019
Saturday
6
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
More Info
Less Info
Sun N Fun 2019
Sunday
7
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
More Info
Less Info
Sun N Fun 2019

July, 2019

Monday
22
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
More Info
Less Info
EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, WI
Tuesday
23
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
More Info
Less Info
EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, WI
Wednesday
24
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
More Info
Less Info
EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, WI
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
More Info
Less Info
EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, WI
Friday
26
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
More Info
Less Info
EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, WI
Saturday
27
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
More Info
Less Info
EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, WI
Sunday
28
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
More Info
Less Info
EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, WI

September, 2019

Wednesday
11
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Championship Air Races
Thursday
12
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Championship Air Races
Friday
13
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Championship Air Races
Saturday
14
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Championship Air Races
Sunday
15
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
More Info
Less Info
National Championship Air Races